毒蛇范围

没有其他拳击品牌会如此大胆地设计出具有六层保护的手套。在我们将Viper X投放市场之前,已对其进行了28次翻新。考虑一下。之前27次,手套没有达到我们的期望。这就是我们对您的承诺。


扭矩挠曲

独特的外底图案在所有表面(尤其是帆布)上都具有出色的抓地力。鞋还允许由可见的实心橡胶拱形支撑提供适度的扭转刚度。鞋底包裹在鞋的后跟和前部的关键区域,以增强耐用性。

搭扣

旨在增强自然运动的能力,这是在环的最高级别比赛所必需的。轻质增强鞋面由轻质合成网制成,具有透气性,内侧和外侧焊接有热塑性覆盖层,可提供最佳支撑。


毒蛇科技

我们最大的资产是,当您购买Sting产品时,您可以相信,从设计到制成品的每个步骤都在一个工厂中完成。斯汀工厂。将每个过程都放在一个屋檐下,使我们的研发部门能够不断扩展设计的极限,从而在我们的整个产品系列中提供安全性,性能和舒适性。制造过程的每个阶段都代表一个相互联系的团队,在此团队中,只有Sting才能提供具有独特质量水平的专业知识和护理服务。我们的承诺与我们生产的设备的质量以及我们对每种产品所承诺的过程一样重要。




保护

您的手不能吸收冲头的冲击力。我们独特的空腔设计提高了解剖学上的手部姿势,在保持拳头足够放松的同时能够吸收最佳的拳打力,从而使能量一直散布到前臂。




舒适

您永远不会忘记第一次将手戴在Sting拳击手套上,这是有充分理由的。我们完善了获得专利的衬里系统,该系统可以拥抱并支撑您的手,同时促进有效气流,从而大大减少细菌与手套结合的机会。每当您戴上手套时,我们都会使用高档面料和莱卡纤维来使您的手产生感官反应。就像这双最喜欢的鞋子一样,每次穿鞋都会让您踢出踢脚,我们也为您量身打造了同样的鞋。




VIPER X手套

现在去购物

VIPER X头护

现在去购物

VIPER X GROIN护卫队

现在去购物
您已成功订阅!
该电子邮件已被注册

Viper Range

No other boxing brand would be so bold as to design a glove with six layers of protection. Viper X was remade 28 times before we released it to market. Think about that for a minute. 27 times prior, the glove failed to meet our expectations. That’s our commitment to you.


TORQUE FLEX

Great grip on all surfaces, especially canvas, is provided by the unique outsole pattern. The shoe also allows the right amount of torsional rigidity provided by the visible solid rubber arch support. The sole wraps into the key areas around the heel and front of the shoe to enhance durability.

CINCHING

Designed to enhance natural movement needed to compete at the highest level in the ring. The lightweight reinforced upper is constructed from lightweight synthetic mesh for breathability with medial and lateral welded thermoplastic overlays to provide the ultimate in support.


Viper Tech

Our greatest asset is that when you purchase a Sting product you can trust that every step from design to finished product happened in one factory; The Sting factory. Having every process under one roof allows our R & D department to continually stretch the limits of design to deliver safety, performance and comfort across our entire range. Each stage of the manufacturing process represents a team of people in relationship with each other where expertise and care compounds in a unique level of quality only Sting provides. Our promise is as much about the quality of the equipment we produce as it is the process by which we commit to for every product we make.




Protection

Your hands are not designed to absorb the impact of a punch. Our unique cavity design promotes an anatomical hand position that is capable of absorbing your best punch while keeping your fist relaxed enough so that energy is dispersed all the way to your forearm.




Comfort

You will never forget the first time you put your hand into a Sting boxing glove, and there’s good reason for that. We perfected a patented lining system that hugs and supports your hand while at the same time promoting effective airflow to drastically reduce the opportunity for bacteria to bind to the glove. We use high-end fabrics and lycra to give your hand a sensory response everytime you put your gloves on. Like that favourite pair of shoes you get a kick out of everytime you put them on, we have done the same for your hands.




VIPER X GLOVES

Shop Now

VIPER X HEAD GUARD

Shop Now

VIPER X GROIN GUARD

Shop Now

VIPER SHOES

Shop Now
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered