毒蛇X手套

没有其他拳击品牌会如此大胆地设计出具有六层保护的手套。在我们将Viper X投放市场之前,已对其进行了28次翻新。考虑一下。之前27次,手套没有达到我们的期望。这就是我们对您的承诺。

VIPER X手套

没有其他拳击品牌会如此大胆地设计出具有六层保护的手套。在我们将Viper X投放市场之前,它已进行了28次重制。考虑一分钟。在27次之前,这副手套没有达到我们的期望。那是我们对您的承诺。

区别

我们最大的资产是,当您购买Sting产品时,您可以相信,从设计到制成品的每个步骤都在一个工厂中完成。斯汀工厂。将每个过程都放在一个屋檐下,使我们的研发部门能够不断扩大设计范围,从而在我们的整个产品系列中提供安全性,性能和舒适性。制造过程的每个阶段都代表一个相互联系的团队,这些团队中的专业知识和关怀以Sting所提供的独特质量水平组合在一起。我们的承诺与我们生产的设备的质量一样重要,这也是我们对每种产品做出承诺的过程。

设计

我们范围内的每个产品在设计时都考虑了最终用户的精妙之处。我们专心为客户提供价值,因此每种产品都具有您所需的东西,可以最大程度地提高您的拳击乐趣。如果您是初学者,我们会将所有设计精力都投入到保护和舒适度上。如果您是竞争对手,我们将专注于保护和性能。无论您在拳击途中的何处,我们都会为您量身打造一款产品。

质量

我们最大的资产是,当您购买Sting产品时,您可以相信,从设计到制成品的每个步骤都在一个工厂中完成。斯汀工厂。将每个过程都放在一个屋檐下,使我们的研发部门能够不断扩展设计的极限,从而在我们的整个产品系列中提供安全性,性能和舒适性。制造过程的每个阶段都代表一个由相互联系的团队组成的团队,他们的专业知识和护理服务是只有Sting才能提供的独特质量水平的。我们的承诺与我们生产的设备的质量一样重要,这也是我们对每种产品做出承诺的过程。市场上没有其他品牌可以像Sting一样提供价值和质量。

承诺

当今世界是很少有言语支持行动的世界。在设计,材料采购和制造的每个阶段,正是我们作为一家公司的行为才能揭示出我们作为品牌的身份。我们对您的承诺不是言语。我们对您的承诺早在您的Sting产品还没有成为概念之前就已开始。我们对您的承诺是我们对过程的承诺,除保证外,我们将超出您对我们产品性能的期望。

保护

您的手不能吸收冲头的冲击力。我们独特的空腔设计提高了解剖学上的手部姿势,在保持拳头足够放松的同时,能够吸收最佳的拳打力,从而使能量一直散布到前臂。

舒适

您永远不会忘记第一次将手戴在Sting拳击手套上,这是有充分理由的。我们完善了获得专利的衬里系统,该系统可以拥抱并支撑您的手,同时促进有效气流,从而大大减少细菌与手套结合的机会。每当您戴上手套时,我们都会使用高档面料和莱卡纤维来使您的手产生感官反应。就像那双最喜欢的鞋子一样,每次穿鞋都会让您踢出踢脚,我们也为您量身打造了同样的鞋。

规格

刺拳拳击手套采用6层结构制成,并注入了新的凝胶层以减震。

ing科技

6层构造
第1层:  记忆泡沫
第2层: 高清EVA
第3层:  新凝胶
第4层: DV泡沫
第5层:  IMT泡沫
第6层:  乳胶泡沫


您已成功订阅!
该电子邮件已被注册

Sting Tech

Viper X Glove

No other boxing brand would be so bold as to design a glove with six layers of protection. Viper X was remade 28 times before we released it to market. Think about that for a minute. 27 times prior, the glove failed to meet our expectations. That’s our commitment to you.

VIPER X GLOVE

No other boxing brand wouldbe so bold as to design a glove with sixlayers of protection. Viper X wasremade 28 times before we released itto market. Think about that for a minute.27 times prior, the glove failed to meetour expectations. That's ourcommitment to you.

THE DIFFERENCE

Our greatest asset is that when you purchase a Sting product you can trust that every step from design to finishedproduct happened in one factory; The Sting factory. Having every process under one roof allows our R & D departmentto continually stretch the limits of design to deliver safety, performance & comfort across our entire range. Each stageof the manufacturing process represents a team of people in relationship with each other where expertise & carecompounds in a unique level of quality only Sting provides. Our promise is as much about the quality of the equipmentwe produce as it is the process by which we commit to for every product we make.

DESIGN

Every single product in our range is designed with the subtleties of the end user in mind. We are single-minded indelivering value to our customers so each product has exactly what you need to maximise your enjoyment of boxing. Ifyou're a beginner we put all our design energy into protection and comfort. If you're a competitor we focus on protectionand performance. No matter where you are in your boxing journey we have a product that is made with you in mind.

QUALITY

Our greatest asset is that when you purchase a Sting product you can trust that every step from design to finishedproduct happened in one factory; The Sting factory. Having every process under one roof allows our R & D departmentto continually stretch the limits of design to deliver safety, performance and comfort across our entire range. Each stageof the manufacturing process represents a team of people in relationship with each other where expertise and carecompounds in a unique level of quality only Sting provides. Our promise is as much about the quality of the equipmentwe produce as it is the process by which we commit to for every product we make. There is no other brand on themarket that delivers value and quality like Sting.

PROMISE

The world today is one where words are rarely backed up by actions. At every stage of design, materials acquisitionand manufacturing, it is our actions as a company that reveal who we are as a brand. Our promise to you isn't aboutwords. Our promise to you started way back before your Sting product was even a concept. Our promise to you is ourcommitment to a process that all but gaurantees to exceed your expectations of the performance of our products.

PROTECTION

Your hands are not designed to absorb the impact of a punch. Our unique cavity design promotes an anatomical hand position that is capable of absorbing your best punch while keeping your fist relaxed enough so that energy is dispersed all the way to your forearm.

COMFORT

You will never forget the first time you put your hand into a Sting boxing glove, and there’s good reason for that. We perfected a patented lining system that hugs and supports your hand while at the same time promoting effective airflow to drastically reduce the opportunity for bacteria to bind to the glove. We use high-end fabrics and lycra to give your hand a sensory response everytime you put your gloves on. Like that favourite pair of shoes you get a kick out of everytime you put them on, we have done the same for your hands.

Specification

Sting boxing gloves are made with 6 layer construction, infused with neo gel layer for shock absorption.

Sting Tech

6 Layer Construction
Layer 1 :  MEMORY FOAM
Layer 2 : HD EVA
Layer 3 :  NEO GEL
Layer 4 : DV FOAM
Layer 5 :  IMT FOAM
Layer 6 :  LATEX FOAM


You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered